Allfair – the fair certified range of high quality & sustainable food products. For progressive trade and modern consumers.

All is fair in Allfair. Allfair builds on the most well-known and trusted mark in Europe and word-wide: the FAIRTRADE trademark.

All our products show the FAIRTRADE logo. Accordingly, all ingredients available as Fairtrade must be sourced in Fairtrade quality. The adherence to Fairtrade standards is audited independently and as thus is fully documented all the way from the farmer in the country of origin to the final packed product.

Fairtrade stands for better working and living conditions of small farmers and workers in Africa, Asia and Latin America.

The main criteria for our range selections are excellent product quality and high sales potential within the respective food category. The basis of our success are efficient structures, competitive prices and customised logistics.

Allfair wishes to offer premium products for discerning consumers. For us „premium“ means firstly the exclusive use of high-quality ingredients carefully processed so to achieve an end product in top brand quality. “Premium“ naturally also means to us to offer 100% organic products wherever possible. Our product designs are modern and appeal to today´s quality-oriented and conscious consumers.

Allfair also stands for fair business practices – we work in a fair, efficient and direct way via trading partners all the way to the shelf. The result is an attractive offer to consumers. Therefore Allfair wins more & more loyal consumers every day, and thanks to our consumers more fairness is created for our farmers in the country of origin.

Allfair – a brand, well received. And a convincing range.

Allfair – das fair zertifizierte Sortiment hochwertiger und nachhaltiger Lebensmittel. Für den modernen Handel und bewussten Verbraucher.

Bei Allfair ist alles fair. Allfair vertraut auf das bekannteste und glaubwürdigste Siegel sowohl in Mitteleuropa als auch weltweit: das  FAIRTRADE-Siegel.

Alle unsere Produkte sind mit dem FAIRTRADE-Siegel versehen. Entsprechend müssen alle Zutaten, die als Fairtrade-Rohstoffe verfügbar sind, aus Fairtrade-Quellen bezogen werden. Die Einhaltung der Fairtrade-Standards wird unabhängig kontrolliert und ist somit vom Bauern im Ursprungsland bis zum verpackten Endprodukt lückenlos dokumentiert.

Fairtrade steht für bessere Arbeits- und Lebensbedingungen der Kleinbauern und Beschäftigte in Afrika, Asien und Lateinamerika

Die Hauptkriterien für unsere Sortimentsauswahl sind ausgezeichnete Produktqualität und hohes Absatzpotenzial in der jeweiligen Food-Kategorie. Unsere Erfolgsfaktoren sind effiziente Strukturen, leistungsfähige Preise und kundenorientierte Logistik.

Mit Allfair verfolgen wir den Anspruch, unseren Kunden ein Premiumsortiment zum Genießen zu bieten. Premium bedeutet für uns zunächst die Verwendung von den ausschließlich hochwertigsten Zutaten, sorgfältig zum Endprodukt in Markenqualität verarbeitet; Premium bedeutet für uns natürlich auch Produkte möglichst zu 100% aus biologischer Landwirtschaft anzubieten. Die Gestaltung unserer Produkte ist modern und spricht den qualitätsorientierten und bewussten Konsumenten von heute an.

Allfair steht auch für faires Wirtschaften – wir arbeiten fair, effizient und direkt über alle Handelsstufen bis ins Regal. Im Ergebnis entsteht ein attraktives Angebot für unsere Kunden. Und somit gewinnt Allfair jeden Tag mehr treue Verbraucher hinzu, und somit entsteht dank unserer Kunden immer mehr Fairness für den Kleinbauern im Ursprung.

Allfair – eine Marke, die ankommt. Und ein Sortiment, das überzeugt.